Meet Our Elementary School Teachers

Marcia Baxter

Elementary School Reading Interventionist (3-5)
mbaxter@scvcs.org

Elizabeth Beard

Elementary School Lead Teacher (3–5)
ebeard@scvcs.org

Brenda Bianchi

Elementary School Homeroom (3–5)
bbianchi@scvcs.org

Donna Bousman

Elementary School (3–5)
dbousman@scvcs.org

Barbara Brown

Elementary School Math (3–5)
bbrown@scvcs.org

Samantha Hammond

Elementary School (K–2)
shammond@scvcs.org

Allison Hartnett

Elementary School Math Interventionist (3-5)
ahartnett@scvcs.org

Katie Heath

Elementary School (K–2)
kheath@scvcs.org

Kathleen Hiers

Elementary School (K–2)
khiers@scvcs.org

Sarah Lane

Elementary School (3–5)
slane@scvcs.org

Sarah Love

Elementary School Special Education Lead Teacher (4–5)
slove@scvcs.org

Brooke Maguire

Elementary School (3-5)
bmaguire@scvcs.org

Adriana Mates

Elementary School Special Education
amates@scvcs.org

Becky Matthews

Elementary Special Education (K–2)
rmatthews@scvcs.org

Crystal Neal - Cruell

Elementary School Lead Teacher (K–2)
cneal@scvcs.org

Kristen O’Brien

Elementary School (3-5)
kobrien@scvcs.org

Ashley Pease

Elementary School Math Interventionist (3–5)
apease@scvcs.org

Julie Phillips

Elementary School (K–2)
jphillips@scvcs.org

Lacey Rabon

Elementary School (K–2)
lrabon@scvcs.org

Ashleigh Ringus

Elementary School (3–5)
aringus@scvcs.org

Meredith Sims

Elementary School (3–5)
msims@scvcs.org

Sarah Smith

Elementary School (3–5)
ssmith@scvcs.org

Alicia Spence

Elementary School (3-5)
aspence@scvcs.org

Anne Marie Sturkie

Elementary School (K-2)
ealivodaj@scvcs.org

Natasha Weaver

Elementary Special Education (3–4)
nweaver@scvcs.org

Katy Wiggs

Elementary School Reading Interventionist (K–2)
kwiggs@scvcs.org

Traci Yonce

Elementary School (K–2)
tyonce@scvcs.org

Jennifer Young

Elementary School (K–2)
jyoung@scvcs.org