Meet Our Elementary School Teachers

Coleman Blackwelder

Elementary Special Education (Speech Clinician)

cblackwelder@scvcs.org

Donna Bousman

Elementary School (3–5)  

dbousman@scvcs.org

Tracie Brazell

Elementary Special Education

tbrazell@scvcs.org

Barbara Brown

Elementary School Math (3–5)

bbrown@scvcs.org

Leighann Butler

Elementary School

ebutler@scvcs.org

Crystal Canady

Elementary School Special Education

ccanady@scvcs.org

Kristy Coakley

Elementary School

kcoakley@scvcs.org

Laura Crisp

Elementary School

lcrisp@scvcs.org

Nikki Culbertson

Elementary School

nculbertson@scvcs.org

Nawal Falous

Elementary School

nfalous@scvcs.org

Samantha Hammond

Elementary School (K–2)

shammond@scvcs.org

Nicole Harmon               

Elementary        

nharmon@scvcs.org

Katie Heath   

Elementary        

kheath@scvcs.org

Jessica Lewis    

Elementary SPED             

jlewis@scvcs.org

Sarah Love

Elementary School Special Education Lead Teacher (4–5)

slove@scvcs.org

Brooke Maguire

Elementary School (3-5)

bmaguire@scvcs.org

Dora Mates

Elementary School Special Education

amates@scvcs.org

Erin McCutcheon            

Elementary        

emccutcheon@scvcs.org

Angela Naylor   

Elementary        

anaylor@scvcs.org

Crystal Neal - Cruell

Elementary School Lead Teacher (K–2)

cneal@scvcs.org

Kristen O’Brien

Elementary School (3-5)

kobrien@scvcs.org

Julie Phillips

Elementary School (K–2)

jphillips@scvcs.org

Meredith Sims

Elementary School (3–5)

msims@scvcs.org

Alicia Spence

Elementary School (3-5)

aspence@scvcs.org

Caitlyn Teachey

Elementary        

cteachey@scvcs.org

Patti Turner       

Elementary SPED             

pturner@scvcs.org

Natasha Weaver

Elementary Special Education (3–4)

nweaver@scvcs.org

Katy Wiggs

Elementary School Reading Interventionist (K–2)

kwiggs@scvcs.org

Traci Yonce

Elementary School (K–2)

tyonce@scvcs.org

Jennifer Young

Elementary School (K–2)

jyoung@scvcs.org