Meet Our High School Teachers and Advisors

Donnette Baumann

High School Spanish
dbaumann@scvcs.org

Loana Benton

High School Special Education
lbenton@scvcs.org

Terri Betris

High School Spanish
tbetris@scvcs.org

Jennifer Blankenship

High School Math
jblankenship@scvcs.org

Jessica Blanton

High School Special Education
jblanton@scvcs.org

Melissa Boyd

High School Science
mboyd@scvcs.org

Kerry Boykin

High School Social Studies
kboykin@scvcs.org

Susan Brewer

High School ELA
sbrewer@scvcs.org

Donna Brown

High School Science
lbrown@scvcs.org

Sarah Carroll

High School Math
scarroll@scvcs.org

Mary Chambers

High School Social Studies
kchambers@scvcs.org

Meredith Covert

High School Business Technology
mcovert@scvcs.org

Joni Crocker

High School Math
jcrocker@scvcs.org

Melissa D'Annunzio

High School ELA
mdannunzio@scvcs.org

Mark Davis

High School Special Education
mdavis@scvcs.org

Melissa DeWalk

High School Electives
mdewalk@scvcs.org

Holly Dowling

High School Math
hdowling@scvcs.org

Julia Folks

High School Business & Technology
jfolks@scvcs.org

Lee Ann Forrest

High School Social Studies
lforrest@scvcs.org

Tammie Genco

High School Math
tgenco@scvcs.org

Lorena Hatcher

High School Science
lhatcher@scvcs.org

Mindy Hawkins

High School Science
mhawkins@scvcs.org

Frances Howze

High School Business & Technology
fhowze@scvcs.org

Rachel Knoerr

High School ELA
rknoerr@scvcs.org

Patra Langford

High School Math
plangford@scvcs.org

Andrea Lauricella

High School Science
alauricella@scvcs.org

Mary Lowery

High School ELA
mlowery@scvcs.org

Russ Merritt

High School Social Studies
rmerritt@scvcs.org

Patricia Morris

High School Science
pmorris@scvcs.org

Brooke Nyland

High School Business & Technology
bnyland@scvcs.org

Michelle Patterson

High School Business &Technology
mpatterson@scvcs.org

Billy Pennington

High School Social Studies
bpennington@scvcs.org

Heather Ray

High School ELA
hray@scvcs.org

Cindy Reed

High School Math
creed@scvcs.org

Kenneth Richardson

High School Electives
krichardson@scvcs.org

Holly Sasser

High School ELA
hsassar@scvcs.org

Jessica Sherbert

High School Math
jsherbert@scvcs.org

Jeanette Shuler

High School Math
jshuler@scvcs.org

Harriet Smith

High School Science
hsmith@scvcs.org

Kathryn Smoak

High School ELA
ksmoak@scvcs.org

Kasey Spicer

High School Special Education
kspicer@scvcs.org

Shannon Team

High School ELA
steam@scvcs.org

Jim Wheeler

High School Fine Arts/Music Appreciation
jwheeler@scvcs.org

Barbara Willis

High School Math
bwillis@scvcs.org

Margaret Witbeck

High School Electives
mwitbeck@scvcs.org

Colleen White

High School Special Education
cwhite@scvcs.org

Christy Wood

High School Social Studies
cwood@scvcs.org

Advisors/Counselors

Monica Atwell

Advisor Special Education (K–7)
matwell@scvcs.org

Jennifer Cullop

Counselor (Grade 12)
jcullop@scvcs.org

Darrick Cureton

Advisor (Grades 9-11)
dcureton@scvcs.org

Diane Harrill

Counselor (Grade 12)
dharrill@scvcs.org

Haley Hylton

Counselor (Grades 9-11)
hhaley@scvcs.org

Tiesha Miller

Counselor (9-11)
tmiller@scvcs.org

Miriam Sprott

Advisor (Grades 9-11)
msprott@scvcs.org

Christopher Walker

Counselor (Grades 9-11)
cwalker@scvcs.org

Gregg Waters

Advisor (Grade12)
gwaters@scvcs.org

Justin Wilt

Advisor (Grades 9-11)
jwilt@scvcs.org

Angela Young

Counselor (Grades 9-11)
ayoung@scvcs.org