Meet Our Middle School Teachers

Elvis Alivodaj

Middle School Math (7th)
ealivodaj@scvcs.org

Mr. Casey Argo

Middle School Social Studies (7-8th)
cargo@scvcs.org

Sue Bailey

Middle School Advisor and Homeroom (8th)
subailey@scvcs.org

Tracie Bassetti

Middle School Math Interventionist (6-8)
tbassetti@scvcs.org

Marcia Baxter

Middle School Reading Interventionist (6-8)
mbaxter@scvcs.org

Jennifer Beaver

Master Teacher
jbeaver@scvcs.org

Molly Binder

Middle School Homeroom
mbinder@scvcs.org

Katherine Brown

Middle School ELA (6th)
Middle School Content Lead Teacher
kbrown@scvcs.org

Laura Fastenau

Middle School Homeroom
lfastenau@scvcs.org

Stephanie Gentry

Middle School Special Education (6–8)
sgentry@scvcs.org

Ashley Guilbert

Middle School SPED (6-8)
aguilbert@scvcs.org

Kristin Howard

Middle School Social Studies (7th)
khoward@scvcs.org

Eva-Elisabeth Jayne

Middle School Homeroom
ejayne@scvcs.org

Anna Kendrick

Middle School Homeroom
akendrick@scvcs.org

Melissa Looney

Middle School Homeroom Master Teacher
mlooney@scvcs.org

Jennifer Marvin

Middle School Homeroom
jmarvin@scvcs.org

Robin Murphy

Middle School Special Education (6–7th)
rmurphy@scvcs.org

Erin O'Neal (7–8th)

Middle School Special Education
eoneal@scvcs.org

Tracy Petty

Middle School Math (8th)
tpetty@scvcs.org

Christina Pfeiffer

Middle School Science
cpfeiffer@scvcs.org

Shelayne Phillips

Middle School ELA (8th)
sphillips@scvcs.org

Chad Porter

Middle School Advisor and Homeroom (8th)
cporter@scvcs.org

Lynn Riggins

Middle School Homeroom
lriggins@scvcs.org

Sonya Routhier

Middle School Social Studies (6th)
srouthier@scvcs.org

Elizabeth Sherer

Middle School Reading Interventionist (6-8)
esherer@scvcs.org

Erin Tindle

Middle School Math (6th)
etindle@scvcs.org

Joy Walker

Middle School ELA (7-8th)
jwalker@scvcs.org