Meet Our Middle School Teachers

Andrea Abdullah             

Middle School   

aabdullah@scvcs.org

Mr. Casey Argo

Middle School Social Studies (7-8th)

cargo@scvcs.org

Neely Barr          

Middle School   

nbarr@scvcs.org

Tracie Bassetti

Middle School Math Interventionist (6-8)

tbassetti@scvcs.org

Lauren Belue     

MiddleSchool SPED       

lbelue@scvcs.org

Jessica Bridges  

MiddleSchool   

jbridges@scvcs.org

Anna Coleman  

Middle School   

acoleman@scvcs.org

Melissa Core     

Middle School   

mcore@scvcs.org

Susan Gaubert 

MiddleSchool   

sgaubert@scvcs.org

Stephanie Gentry

Middle School Special Education (6–8)

sgentry@scvcs.org

Jodie Grace        

Middle School   

jgrace@scvcs.org

Erin Harrelson  

Middle School   

eharrelson@scvcs.org

Alison Hartnett

Middle School   

ahartnett@scvcs.org

Eva-Elisabeth Jayne

Middle School 

ejayne@scvcs.org

Amy Johnson    

Middle School   

ajohnson@scvcs.org

Joanna  Keller   

Middle School   

jkeller@scvcs.org

Megan  Landry 

Middle School   

mlandry@scvcs.org

Trip Montague 

Middle School SPED       

lmontague@scvcs.org

Robin Murphy

Middle School Special Education (6–7th)

rmurphy@scvcs.org

Erin O'Neal (7–8th)

Middle School Special Education

eoneal@scvcs.org

Jenny Parris       

Middle School   

jparris@scvcs.org

Anna Petersen 

Middle School   

apetersen@scvcs.org

Shelayne Phillips

Middle School ELA (8th)

sphillips@scvcs.org

Jennifer Ray       

Middle School   

jray@scvcs.org

Sonya Routhier

Middle School Social Studies (6th)

srouthier@scvcs.org

Leigh Sharkey   

Middle School   

lsharkey@scvcs.org

Billy Sylvester   

Middle School   

wsylvester@scvcs.org

Emily Todd         

Middle School   

etodd@scvcs.org

Mindy Webb     

Middle School   

mwebb@scvcs.org