Meet Our High School Teachers and Advisors

Mary Anderson-Lowery

High School ELA

mlowery@scvcs.org

Donnette Baumann

High School Spanish

dbaumann@scvcs.org

Wayne Bell

High School Music

wbell@scvcs.org

Terri Betris

High School Spanish

tbetris@scvcs.org

Jennifer Blankenship

High School Math

jblankenship@scvcs.org

Jessica Blanton

High School Special Education

jblanton@scvcs.org

Melissa Boyd

High School Science

mboyd@scvcs.org

Kerry Boykin

High School Social Studies

kboykin@scvcs.org

Susan Brewer

High School ELA

sbrewer@scvcs.org

Donna Lynn Brown

High School Science

lbrown@scvcs.org

Crystal Canady

High School SPED

ccanady@scvcs.org

Holly Capone

High School ELA

hcapone@scvcs.org

Mary Kay Chambers

High School Social Studies

kchambers@scvcs.org

Nancy Clouse

High School Science

nclouse@scvcs.org

Aimee Connell

High School Business Technology

aconnell@scvcs.org

Melissa Creech-Renfroe

High School ELA

mrenfroe@scvcs.org

Joni Crocker

High School Math

jcrocker@scvcs.org

Jodie Cromer

High School SPED

jcromer@scvcs.org

Melissa D'Annunzio

High School ELA

mdannunzio@scvcs.org

Mark Davis

High School Special Education

mdavis@scvcs.org

Melissa DeWalk

High School Electives

mdewalk@scvcs.org

Holly Dowling

High School Math

hdowling@scvcs.org

Julia Folks

High School Business & Technology

jfolks@scvcs.org

Lee Ann Forrest

High School Social Studies

lforrest@scvcs.org

Tammie Genco

High School Math

tgenco@scvcs.org

Lorena Hatcher

High School Science

lhatcher@scvcs.org

Delana Haynes

High School Electives

dhaynes@scvcs.org

Frances Howze

High School Business & Technology

fhowze@scvcs.org

Tammie Huddle

High School Business & Technology

thuddle@scvcs.org

Casie Jolly

High School Social Studies/Law

cjolly@scvcs.org

Anna Kendrick

High School Social Studies

akendrick@scvcs.org

Rachel Knoerr

High School ELA

rknoerr@scvcs.org

Andrea Lauricella

High School Science

alauricella@scvcs.org

Carrie Lowe

High School Math

clowe@scvcs.org

Christine McMahon

High School SPED

cmcmahon@scvcs.org

Russ Merritt

High School Social Studies

rmerritt@scvcs.org

Patricia Morris

High School Science

pmorris@scvcs.org

Brooke Nyland

High School Business & Technology

bnyland@scvcs.org

Billy Pennington

High School Social Studies

bpennington@scvcs.org

Heather Ray

High School ELA

hray@scvcs.org

Cindy Reed

High School Math

creed@scvcs.org

Kenneth Richardson

High School Electives

krichardson@scvcs.org

Hayes Richter

High School Math

hrichter@scvcs.org

Barbi Schlenker

High School Business Technology

bschlenker@scvcs.org

Jessica Sherbert

High School Math

jsherbert@scvcs.org

Jeanette Shuler

High School Math

jshuler@scvcs.org

Harriet Smith

High School Science

hsmith@scvcs.org

Kathryn Smoak

High School ELA

ksmoak@scvcs.org

Kasey Spicer

High School Special Education

kspicer@scvcs.org

Cynthia VanNorte

High School SPED

cvannorte@scvcs.org

Colleen White

High School Special Education

cwhite@scvcs.org

Annie Whitehead

High School Science

lwhitehead@scvcs.org

Peg Witbeck

High School Electives

pwitbeck@scvcs.org

Christy Wood

High School Social Studies

cwood@scvcs.org

Katie Yon

High School

kyon@scvcs.org

Margaret Young

High School

myoung@scvcs.org

 

Advisors/Counselors

Monica Atwell

Advisor Special Education (K–7)

matwell@scvcs.org

Jessica Calhoun

Counselor Grade( 9-11)

jcalhoun@scvcs.org

Julie Conard

Counselor (Grade 6-8)

jconrad@scvcs.org

Roscoe Crosby

Advisor (Grade 6-8)

rcrosby@scvcs.org

Jennifer Cullop

Counselor (Grade 12)
jcullop@scvcs.org

Pam Helzer

Counselor (Grade 12)

phelzer@scvcs.org

Brian Hooper

Counselor (Grade 9-11)

bhooper@scvcs.org

Tiffany Jackson

Counselor (Grades 9-11)

tjackson@scvcs.org

Tiesha Miller

Counselor (9-11)

tmiller@scvcs.org

Greta Nesbitt

Advisor Grade (9-11)

gnesbitt@scvcs.org

Chad Porter

Advisor Grade( 9-11)

cporter@scvcs.org

Russell Satterfield

Counselor (Grade. 12)

rsatterfield@scvcs.org

Rachel Spiller

Adviosr (Grades 6-8)

rspiller@scvcs.org

Miriam Sprott

Advisor (Grades 9-11)

msprott@scvcs.org

Darcy Turner-Crook

Advisor (Grade 6-8)

dcrook@gmail.com

Christopher Walker

Counselor (Grades 12)

cwalker@scvcs.org