Meet Our Middle School Teachers

Andrea Abdullah             

Middle School Math

aabdullah@scvcs.org

Mr. Casey Argo

Middle School Social Studies 

cargo@scvcs.org

Lauren Belue          

Middle School SPED  

lbelue@scvcs.org

Coleman Blackwelder

SPED

cblackwelder@scvcs.org

Linda Bowling     

Middle School Social Studies        

lbowling@scvcs.org

Jessica Bridges  

Middle School Social Studies  

jbridges@scvcs.org

Susan Cisson

Middle School ELA

scisson@scvcs.org

Anna Coleman  

Middle School Science  

acoleman@scvcs.org

Melissa Core     

Middle School  Science 

mcore@scvcs.org

Susan Gaubert 

Middle School Science  

sgaubert@scvcs.org

Stephanie Gentry

Middle School SPED

sgentry@scvcs.org

Erin Harrelson  

Middle School Science  

eharrelson@scvcs.org

Alison Hartnett

Middle School Math  

ahartnett@scvcs.org

Eva-Elisabeth Jayne

Middle School Social Studies

ejayne@scvcs.org

Melanie Jenkins

Middle School Science

mjenkins@scvcs.org

Amy Johnson    

Middle School Social Studies  

ajohnson@scvcs.org

Joanna  Keller   

Middle School  ELA

jkeller@scvcs.org

Kathy Kendrick

Middle School ELA

kkendrick@scvcs.org

Tracie Lambert

Middle School Math

tlambert@scvcs.org

Megan  Landry 

Middle School Math  

mlandry@scvcs.org

Trip Montague 

Middle School SPED       

lmontague@scvcs.org

Robin Murphy

Middle School SPED

rmurphy@scvcs.org

Erin O'Neal (7–8th)

Middle School SPED

eoneal@scvcs.org

Jenny Parris       

Middle School   

jparris@scvcs.org

Anna Petersen 

Middle School Math   

apetersen@scvcs.org

Shelayne Phillips

Middle School ELA

sphillips@scvcs.org

Jennifer Ray       

Middle School ELA  

jray@scvcs.org

Sonya Routhier

Middle School Social Studies

srouthier@scvcs.org

Leigh Sharkey   

Middle School Science  

lsharkey@scvcs.org

Mindy Webb     

Middle School ELA  

mwebb@scvcs.org

Becky Williams

Middle School SPED

rwilliams@scvcs.org